01597 258615 // enquiries@mwmac.co.uk

We have space on the following courses:

Last Updated - 09:14 on 06.05.2022

May 2022

Monday 16 May Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry
Location: Nr Builth Wells
7 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Thursday 19 > Friday 20 May
Assess Mon 23 May
Individual Windblow 
Location: Radnor Forest
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Monday 23 > Friday 27 May
Assessment: 31 May or 01 June
Chainsaw Maintenance, Crosscutting & Felling Small Trees
Location: Penllyn Estate, Cowbridge
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Thursday 26 > Friday 27 May
Assessment: Mon 30 May
Dealing with Interwoven & Part Blown Stems
Location: Radnor Forest
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Mon 30 May Sit Astride ATV
Location: Nr Builth Wells
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Tuesday 31 May
Assessment: Wed 01 Jun
Powered Pole Pruner
Location: Nr Builth Wells
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
     
   

June 2022

Monday 06 > Thursday 09 June
Assessment: Thurs 16 Jun
Aerial Rigging
Location: Nr Llandrindod Wells
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Wednesday 08 June Woodchipper IA
Location: Nr Llandrindod Wells
3 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Thursday 09 > Friday 10 June
Assessment: Fri 17 Jun
Use of Saw from a Rope & Harness
Location: Nr Llandrindod Wells
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Monday 13 June Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry
Location: Nr Builth Wells
12 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Tuesday 14 June  Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry
Location: Nr Builth Wells
11 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Tuesday 14 > Friday 17 June
Assessment: Mon 20 Jun
Aerial Pruning
Location: Nr Llandrindod Wells
3 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Wednesday 15 > Friday 17 June
Assessment: 23 or 24 June
Pesticides PA1 & PA6 A & AW 
Location: Nr Builth Wells
6 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Monday 20 > Tuesday 21 June
Assessment: 07 or 08 Jul
Chainsaw Maintenance & Crosscutting
Location: Near Builth Wells
1 space left!
Contact us to book
Monday 20 > Friday 24 June
Assessment: 07 or 08 Jul
Chainsaw Maintenance, Crosscutting & Felling Small Trees
Location: Near Builth Wells
3 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Tuesday 21 > Wednesday 22 June
Assessment: tba
Utility Arboriculture - Basic Electrical Knowledge
Location: Nr Builth Wells
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Wednesday 22 June  Handheld Hedge Cutter & Leafblower 
Location: Nr Builth Wells
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Thursday 23 June Brushcutter Trimmer
Location: Nr Builth Wells
6 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Friday 24 June Pedestrian & Ride on Mower
Location: Nr Builth Wells
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Monday 27 June > Friday 01 July
Assessments: Mon 12 Jul
Tree Climbing & Aerial Rescue
Location: Nr Cowbridge
2 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Wednesday 29 June > Friday 01 July
Assessments: Mon 11 Jul
Medium Tree over 380mm up to 760mm
Location: Nr Llanidloes
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Thursday 30 June
Assessments: Fri 01 Jul
Pesticides Update & Stem Injection
Location: Nr Builth Wells
6 spaces left!
Contact us to book

July 2022

Monday 04 July Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry
Location: Nr Builth Wells
12 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Tuesday 05 July Emergency First Aid at Work + Forestry
Location: Nr Builth Wells
12 spaces left!
Contact us to book
Friday 27 July Sit Astride All Terrain Vehicles
Location: Nr Builth Wells
4 spaces left!
Contact us to book
     
     
     
     

If the course you require is not listed, please contact us